Contact

Postal Address:
Fiveways House
Buildwas Road
Neston
CH64 3RU

Tel: 0151-336-6900
Fax: 0151-336-6607
Email: team@dhassociates.co.uk

Management Team Contacts

Caroline Murphy – Managing Director – 07702 726912 – caroline@dhassociates.co.uk

Nicky Bagshaw – Employer Engagement – 07730 623780 – nickyb@dhassociates.co.uk

Eileen Houseman -Employer Engagement – 07713 214552 – eileen@dhassociates.co.uk

John Maxwell – Team Manager – 07889 242444 – max@dhassociates.co.uk

Jacquie Williams – Team Manager – 07834 342861 – jacquie@dhassociates.co.uk

Mike Hall – Learning and Quality Manager – 07711 593511 – mike@dhassociates.co.uk

 

Contact us with your feedback, comments, complaints, queries, compliments and anything else you need to get in touch with us about. Your comments/queries will be forwarded to our customer services team within dh Associates.





2+2=?